Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
    Mild-Mannered Reporter

Default X-POSITION: Cornell's "Wolverine" Switches Sides

Paul Cornell joins X-Position to discuss the massive status quo shift in Wolverine's world and what to expect for the coming year.

Full article here.

I probably like you. Filthy Mutie's Avatar

I'm into the first issue. I wish the last volume didn't wrap with such a lukewarm ending, but otherwise it's been a very good Wolverine solo.

X-Poster of the Month: December 2012
    X-Poster of the Month: December 2009

The Best There Is At What I Do

I agree, with this X-pos it's pretty cliche for Logan to go full villain but I get the sense this will be different since it involves Logan rediscovering himself and who he really is as a villain.

Chimichanga Devourer DasDeadpool's Avatar

I've never done this before, but I'm going to give this book one more issue and if it doesn't blow me away, I'll drop it. Not because Wolverine going "dark side"- that could be interesting if done right. The no healing factor has been done multiple times and has no appeal to me. The last arc was possibly the worst Wolverine I've read and the reboot's first issue was "meh" at best. Awful characterization and none of the new characters caught my interest. Sorry, but I'll be back when he's recognizable again.

I'm sorry, but this is just stupid. What, Cyclops as a villain wasn't enough? Oh look, he lost his healing factor... again.. -_- I don't really follow or pay attention to the Wolverine solo titles; is this going this affect the rest of the X-books, and if so, how?

Of course that's just, like, my opinion, man.

Right now, Sabretooth has the moral high ground, and that's something that's rocked Logan to the core.
    Really, he has the moral high ground?
    The mass murdering, rapist, cannibal, crimelord has the moral high ground! Fantastic!
    There's really no hope for this book...

When did Wolverine lose his healing factor?