Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    Mild-Mannered Reporter

Default LIVE: Waid, Yu Bring "Indestructible Hulk" to Marvel NOW!

In a special press conference call, writer Mark Waid, artist Leinil Yu and editor John Moisan brings the details on "Indestructible Hulk" and what the future holds for the Jade Giant in Marvel NOW! CBR is on hand LIVE.

Full article here.

Art's nice!

BANNED

DEAR Walt please PLEASE just retire, you had a great run, you did one of the best thor runs EVER! but seriously your recent art is just Terrible and i HATE saying this as im a artist also, but please just stop

Sucks I have to wait for a trade because it sounds like the first year is going to be a lot of fun.
    Currently reading She-Hulk, Deadpool, Swamp Thing, Ms. Marvel

Probation: Ghost Rider, Loki: LoA, Secret Avengers

Looking forward to All-New Ultimates, Flash Gordon and Doctor Mirage.

I do hope Waid does reference the previous times Hulk and Daredevil "teamed up" in the past.

This does seem a bit interesting and it make me curious as of what will happen when it comes to the new Secret Avengers title as well.

Quote Originally Posted by Movieartman View Post
    DEAR Walt please PLEASE just retire, you had a great run, you did one of the best thor runs EVER! but seriously your recent art is just Terrible and i HATE saying this as im a artist also, but please just stop
    Or, you could just stop.

Seriously man, sorry - but I kind of have to say: How dare you?

The very body of work that you mention gives him every reason to keep being doing work, never mind that someone may (gasp) disagree with you.

Almost everything about this book sounds/looks awesome, but I really don't like the title and I'm hating Hulk's robotic-looking shorts. Everything else is just peachy, though!

I've never been much of a Hulk fan but after reading this article, I just got more excited about reading this book.