Wow! Great news! I'm not sure who all of these creative teams are, but I'm already looking forward to this! I'll probably be picking up all of them except for Metamorpho....

Next year, DC Comics will turn back the clock on four characters and one team, and tell of beginnings.

In 2007, the publisher will launch five Year One miniseries, each one designed to streamline, clarify, or emphasize the start of a character(s) who will be playing major roles in the months to come. The five series are:

Green Arrow: Year One by Andy Diggle and Jock
Metamorpho: Year One by Dan Jurgens
Teen Titans: Year One by Amy Wolfram and Karl Kerschl
Black Lightning: Year One by Jen Van Meter and Cully Hamner
Huntress: Year One by Ivory Madison (w) and artist tba