Page 1 of 26 1234511 ... LastLast

Default Why I Hate White People

Hello, there. I'm Joe Rice. I've been posting at CBR for about ten years now, and I think it's high time I shared something with you lot. The following essay and pictorial is about white people; more specifically, all the shitty things I hate about them.

First off, let's get around to the obvious. They are really ugly. As this random sampling shows: , white people lack even rudimentary notions of hygeine and style. They will wear the same goddam shit for the rest of their lives. They will grow their hair long. They will be pasty and zit-ridden. They are awful to look at. While I was in Denmark, I almost went mad with all the blonde monsters riding their bicycles everywhere. I mean, at least they were Euro-whites, but they've got a whole other set of issues.

On a similar note, white people invented the idea of frat boys.

Frat boys wear "worn out" ball caps, usually khaki, some sort of stupid shirt, and shorts. On the feet go sandals. They listen to Dave Matthews, Phish, and Led Zeppelin. They drink a lot of stupid stuff, they say a lot of stupid stuff, and are borderline retarded. In other words, they are the ultimate white people.

to be continued . . .
    Things My Students Say

Here Comes a Regular (the life of a boozer) UPDATED 8/18/11: 9C, depression, bluegrass, Charlie Day